Reno NV

by bookindian

Drove to Reno, NV to pick-up my daughter (semester break). Located just north of the junction of Hwy 95 and the cut-off to Hwy 6 are the concrete remnants of some sort of structure; the surfaces of walls, large blocks and the interior of a rectangular column have been spray painted or “tagged”. I have seen the site several times, but have not taken the time to stop and document this outdoor “exhibition”. Today (12/11/09) I stopped and recorded some footage (approximately 10 minutes) with my Flip Mino HD. Here are some stills clipped from the video.

Reno nv

RENO

Reno nv

Save the Panda !!

Reno nv

Small panorama

Reno nv

Close-up

Reno nv

Concrete canvas lose-up

Reno nv

Spoiler Mama

Reno nv

No comment

People who write their names and nothing else I consider “spoilers”, like the guy who unscrews the tops on salt and pepper shakers in restaurants.
No admission charge, just respect the gallery.

