Bionicle

by bookindian

BIO

Mistika and Nokama

I’m posting this because I have been collecting Bionicle kits for a number of years. I like them because they are an easy build and you can do a kit-bash with other Bionicle figures. A kit-bash is a process where parts from one kit are combined with or substituted for parts on another kit to create a “hybrid” figure. the kit-bash is popular in the Gundam community.

BJO

Kit box

These Lego kits are popular in my kingdom, how about where you live?

BIO

RAARH !!

BIO

Mistika

I buy my Bionicle kits at the local K-mart. The Big K, as K-mart is also called, had a sale on the smaller Bionicle kits a week or so ago; if you bought two of the smaller kits, you got one free! Sold out of the small kits in about a day !!

BIO

Nokama

BIO

A good price?

A similar post will go up in Japan shortly on Figure.fm at www.dannychoo.com.

