ORGUSS TANK 1/48 (WIP)

by bookindian

ORGUSS TANK 1/48 Scale kit build by ARII

The S.F.3.D. Original Fireball SAFS Space Type is finished, almost – need to paint the soles of the shoes. This Fireball is not the Ma. K. version, but the 1985 kit – yeh, the relic.

Anyway, on to the “Orguss Tank” kit – here are some pics of the box

Overview of the kit box . . .

TANK

Close-up of the box.

TANK

TANK

Orguss Tank

. . . the pilot and the tank cockpit . . .

TANK

and the stuff on the sides . . . “SHKICK COMMANDER” – LOL

TANK

NIKICK

TANK

TANK

LOGWOOD

TANK

GERWALK ISHFORN

interesting – I recognize the Gerwalk name, but the rest . . .

tank

BRONCO II GERWALK

I suspect that these are from some anime series related to the Orguss Tank . . . I will do some research . . .

and finally . . .

TANK

M.LOVER MAAIE

I have assembled the hands, the forearms, the weapon and some other parts of this kit – I spray painted some of the larger pieces – the finished “Tank” will have my own color scheme since I’m not that fond of the red, white and brown suggested on the instruction sheet – I’ll put up some photos of the partially assembled build later.

