Wednesday . . .

by bookindian

SHOP

Today is sort of a benchmark . . . the sleeves and the back of the “jacket” are finished – I thought the front was finalized . . . but that was BEFORE I consulted with my daughter . . . so Friday I will redo the front panels.

SHOP

The back with sleeves . . .

SHOP

I posted two photos because I don’t have enough room fo get the entire jacket in the frame with my 50mm lens . . .

SHOP

When the piece is finished, I’ll use a garment rack for a better photo (front and back) . . .

Spain beat Germany 1 to nil . . . but you probably already knew that. It will be a very good game Sunday . . . Netherlands vs Spain . . . HUP Holland HUP . . .

Got to download some photos, then go check out Agent Lovers 4th of July post . . . HOLY CRAP !!. . . I want Marie and
Emi to smoosh my head between their tata’s and light my PHI-YA !!

MARIE

DAT’S being Marie on tha RIGHT . . . oooooo !!!! . . . had to borrow yer foto Marie . . .

SEE Y’ALL FRIDAY . . .

