Shiraki Rika (白木 里香) NSFW

by bookindian

Shiraki Rika (白木 里香)

RIKA

. . . decided to post a little “something” for the “otaku” who visit . . . I got this Bible Black figure over a year ago, but never put up any photos.

RIKA

Some bondage, big tata’s . . .

RIKA

her ball gag is somewhere . . .

RIKA

Anyway, I repainted her skirt and top cos that’s how it is when I get a new addition to the studio personnel . . . they lose their original identifying characteristics and . . . oh yeh, her top is “cast-off” . . . and her glasses too.

RIKA

Her body separates at the waist to accommodate removal of her skirt . . .

RIKA

Some collectors spend a lot of $$$ and time with their figure collections, me . . . well I just use plastic food and clothing storage containers and I don’t put them on display . . . I spread them around as I work if I need company (an audience) . . . most of the time they are time traveling in suspended animation.

RIKA

Into the sleep chamber . . .

Rika

My Star Wars droids decided that they would provide protective services while Shiraki is in hibernation . . .

RIKA

Remember when Pfiil (Bondage Fairies) gets stung by the wasp and the two horny moles take advantage of the situation . . . who says droids got no feelings . . . unh hunh . . .

RIKA

WTF!!

RIKA

. . . these droids are making sure all Shiraki’s clothes are in order . . .

RIKA

RIKA

. . . thorax armors . . .

RIKA

Close the pod door Hal . . .

RIKA

Here’s a link to a review with good pics of the latest Shiraki Rika figure
think I’ll have to commit some funds for the new figure . . .

Oh, and I’ll need to get this one too . . . reminds me of wifu #1 . . . ah henh!

RIKA

. . . as you can see, I’m not a fan of “little girls” . . .

