No Comment . . . just spam

by bookindian

Spam Classic, Spam Hot & Spicy, Spam Less Sodium, Spam Lite, Spam Oven Roasted Turkey, Hickory Smoked, and Spam Spread.

SEX

well . . . I got this spam “comment” from a “Mrs. Anti Virus” . . . What she ass-ked was, “Do you wish that George Bush was still President?

SEX

Let’s see , , , AV could be an acronym for Adult Video . . . or maybe Anxious Vagina or Anorexic Vegen or . . . I gotta go wash my hands cos I just finished eating a HUGE slice of toasted sourdough bread that I got from the Whole Foods store in RENO eNVy . . . the stuff is SO GOOD!! I was so EXCITED while eating I got STRAWBERRY jam on my fingers . . . Hey!! . . . Better than an Adult Vid or an Anxious V-zone, better than bacon . . . uh . . . Question is: is/was it better than the inevitable SEX?? OH yeh, I almost forgot . . . George Bush . . . which one? Seems there are two dickheads using that name, both from Tex’s ass . . .

One of the few people from Texas worth a look or mention . . .

SEX

Oh, that reminds me of a story within a story on the TV program “House”, you know, the medic all strung out on drugs . . . well anyway back to the strawberry jam train of thought . . . there’s this young woman on the examining table/bed and House asks her what the problem is and she says she has an “infection” and House wants to know why she isn’t using rubbers and she say that she’s on the “jelly” . . . you know where this is going, right? Right, she’s using strawberry jelly as a contraceptive “jelly” . . . OMFG!! YEH . . . and House makes some comment like. “I hope you’re not planning to have children . . .

SEX

Now where was I . . . and since we’re on the subject . . . Is a big ol’ slice of toasted sourdough bread with strawberry jam better that SEX??

SEX

. . . there are people who would say “YES!!” because when you’re finished you don’t have to worry about whether or not the toast was satisfied, IT DOESN’T MATTER!!! . . .

SEX

. . . and I must say that I was eating my toasted, inch-thick slice of sourdough with melt-y margarine AND strawberry jam while I was watching Star Wars . . . a most satisfying self-indulgent act . . . Princess Leia in her stripper costume and w-a-r-m toast . . . as good as, if not bettah . . .

Like she says, “Get some…”

SEX

“Spam” images are from the Wikipedia; Aurra Sing and the Val Surf billboard photos are the property of R. Stewart; Candy Barr was snagged off the Internet: and the bare ass image is from Art Forum magazine .

