Dog Days . . . August

by bookindian

FOOT

. . . it’s HOT . . . max here today was in excess of 107 degrees F. (in the shade) with a bit of humidity make it more uncomfortable. Here in the easter California high mountain desert 10 or 12% humidity is too much. I was in Illinois one July and I;m glad I live in the desert . . . OH YEH!!

FOOT

I have a “grouchy” foot which makes getting around a PAIN . . . someone posted on dc.com last year about a similar sore foot . . .

So much ado about my footie . . . here’s some photos that I relocated . . .

FOOT

A guy was arrested for having his dolly riding in his car . . . uh, WTF?

Thought I’d show you my mods on one of my “Fang of the Sun” Bushman . . . he’s taken a beating over the years, moving about in cardboard boxes and such . . .

FOOT

Added some wires and things for more individuality . . .

FOOT

. . . canopy is M.I.A.

FOOT

. . . got this Halo 3 Arbiter . . . OMG . . . Iron Man.

FOOT

Iron Man and . . . “Duchess” or something like that.

FOOT

One of my arsenal . . .

FOOT

Somebody from the Halo mob . . .

FOOT

Iron Man and Chun Li in the shop . . .

FOOT

Captain America (zombie version) checking the “frig” . . .

FOOT

. . . time for more vitamin C and come caffeine . . .

