September . . .

by bookindian

Hey, another quickie . . . got a date with the 25th Century . . .

POD

HD video . . . FTW

September . . . the autumnal equinox approaches . . . rapidly . . . AND the apple Santa has reappeared, this time with something BETTER than an iPhone; my wildest dreams have come TRUE . . . THE NEW iPod Touch IS HERE!!!!!!! My patience has been rewarded . . . OMFG YES!! YES!! Gonna get one SOON . . . my old iPod (I call it the iPad mini) will soon have a companion , , ,
Will Shatner. are YOU responsible for this too?

POD

. . . one finger express . . .

Cameras times 2 . . . front and back . . . Facetime . . .

POD

Am I happy?

POD

I can get the iMovie app from the app store for about 5 USD . . . I’m gonna shoot MY epic in ten minutes Tarantino . . . no sequel . . . no “unobtainium” . . . YOU know who you are.

Time for some shut-eye, Aunty P is on the road in the morning . . . X O X O
p.s. all images are property of Apple, All Rights Reserved, 2010.

