Aunty P’s quickie . . .

by bookindian

HOLY CRAP . . . where have I been . . .? Well, better late than never . . .

PEE

Read the good stuff here . . .

I’ve been lurking outside the “rag” man’s workroom hoping for a chance to see more of the mystery inside . . .

PEE

. . . not the workroom . . . some historic structure in Iceland . . .

Whenever I see a photo of Karl (Lagerfeld) I think of Robot Chicken or . . . or those little South Park characters . . . mainly because the head doesn’t quite fit the body – I expect the body to walk off and leave the head suspended, hovering in space completely self-sufficient . . . Karl is always 2 or 3 light years ahead of everyone . . .. BUT . . . cannibals eat human meat or flesh (if you prefer a more delicate reference) , we are carnivores as evidenced by our canine-like teeth, so a bit of “meat” on occasion is O.K. (ref. “10 things Karl Lagerfeld could do without“)

South Park brings to mind the “Head Lice” episode and Angelina Jolie . . .

In all my contracts it says, if you want me, send a private jet . . .” probably should have a t-shirt with that on the front down hear the hem-line . . .

And I like this . . . “I imagine the world from my window.” Yeh . . . it’s true, why go somewhere if there are going to be lots of people who went to the same place as you, just to be able to tell their friends “oh, I was in Paris and saw THIS concert . . . it was AWESOME . . .

I asked this guy I was introduced to (social thing) how he liked Japan (I had heard that he had been to Japan recently) and he said “. . . It was AWESOME . . .” O – K – A – Y . . . and then I asked him if he had been in Tokyo, and he said, “No, we were in Kyoto . . . it was AWESOME . . .

PEE

. . . really . . .

