Green tea WITH ginseng . . .

by bookindian

Aunty P. here . . . well, I went to the Smart & Final store to see what could be had . . . I was HAD . . . I bought a carton, case, whatever (24 tall cans) . . . of what I thought was Arizona Green Tea . . . CRAP!! I grabbed a thing that had THREE different flavors AND the GREEN tea turned out to be Green Tea with Ginseng AND honey . . . I just wanted green tea! . . . so now I’m going back to the kitchen and dump the Green tea with Ginseng and honey in the sink and get a Lemon Tea!!

PEE

Now THIS is what I had been the mood for . . . Sobe green tea!! I used to buy the Arizona brand for someone else, not me . . .

O well . . . “til next time . . .

PEE

X-O-X-O

P.S. I almost forgot . . . there was a bear in drive last evening . . . I slept with a full clip (9 rounds) and one in the chamber . . . tucked under my pillow . . . my finger on the trigger!

