Blood of the Land . . .

by bookindian

Aunty is back . . .

KARL

Asuka Ichinose shows-off Aunty P’s most fav “beaver tail” under-armor . . .

KARL

Today is the 14th or 15th of September . . . checked the iPod calendar and yes, it’s the 15th . . . lately things have been a bit out of order. . . partly cos the moon was dark and the air is filled with this smog-brown smoke from some stupid fire or fires out in the forest – makes the eyes scratch-y and the throat feels like it has a case of the strept-o-coccus (rasp-y and RAW) . . . BUT I do know that I closed my eyes and said to the keyboard as I made ready to seek knowledge in the “blog-o-sphere” . . . “THERE WILL BE A NEW POST” on the fakekarl blog and not the “Heart of Gold” thing that I’ve been reading faithfully, over and over . . . and . . . over for the past two weeks or so . . . AND when I opened my eyes and the page finished loading . . . IT WAS THERE ! ! ! . . . it was like eating a piece of sourdough toast with melt-y butter (margarine) and strawberry jam . . .

KARL

Well, I know Karl is like a god, or . . . maybe he IS god . . . but WTF, I think it’s ” blood of the “LAMB“, not “blood of the Land . . .

Yeh, I was of the Cath-o-holic persuasion until I turned 11 and then one fateful Friday I refused to go to catechism . . . the priest and my mother stood and called for me until they realized that I had become a child of the cornfield and all was lost. Oh, I still ate a tuna or grilled cheese sandwich in the school cafeteria (religious abstinence – no meat on Friday), but only because it was a hard habit to break . . . OH, and CONFESSING . . . I used to go into the confessional and do the “Bless me Father, for I have sinned, it has been TOO many days since my last confessing, these are my sins . . . “ and then there would be a L-O-N-G silence in my dim cubicle . . . and . . . and finally the priest would say “ . . . did you have impure thought my son??” The priest always thought I was a boy . . . h-m-m-m-m. . . “I’m a girl father, girls don’t have impure thoughts . . . “ And he would say things like “ Have you coveted your neighbors wife or taken the Lord’s name in vain or . . . do you eat meat on Fridays?” Well I eventually admitted that I had said some “bad” words and maybe I spend more time washing between my legs than is necessary . . . uh . . . and then I would get an Act of Contrition and 4 or 5 Hail Mary’s with an Our Father thrown in for good measure. Penance . . . on the hard, unpadded wood kneelers, then holy water absolution on the way out the door to freedom!

Crap . . . I feel violated by all the religious recall . . .

KARL

X-O-XO

Night-y night . . .

Sent from my iPod Touch

