Lady who . . . ??

by bookindian

the trashman here . . .

Lady who . . .??

WHO

. . . Grace . . .

O.K. While rummaging through the storage shed, in search of the Osborne portable computer, I found CD’s that I’d forgotten about, like Bow Wow Wow – “I Want Candy” . . . I loaded that baby on the iPod “tout suite” so I could listen to Annabella sing “Go Wild in the County“!! Let’s see, if she was 14 back then, she must be about 34 or so now . . . uh hunh . . .

WHO

ANNABELLA . . .

WHO

Billy Idol . . . remember . . .

WHO

“. . . flesh, flesh for fantasy . . . ”

WHO

DALE BOZZIO!! . . . Missing Persons . . . of “Walking in L.A.” fame. I don’t remember the year, but it was before this “lady gaga” came along . . . I wasn’t much of a glam fan – no tapes or vinyl of the Missing . . . check the pics I snagged from “the Google” (George W. Bush) for your “edification“.

WHO

. . . remember, Dale was showing “toe” in TIGHT pants and short skirts BEFORE the gaga lady . . .

WHO

WHO

WHO

I leave you with . . . Nina Hagen . . .

WHO

. . . Nina . . . uunh!

