Dipped in Vaseline . . .

by bookindian

PLUS or . . .

COCO

. . . I was chatting with my daughter (Lo) about the Pink Pony thing that Ralph Lauren does, did . . . do . . . earlier . . . and I said that Tavi was one of the 100 fashion bloggers picked by Ralph to wear Polo shirts with the Pink Pony logo . . . and I mentioned that she (Lo) should check out the CoCo CaNal blog . . . and that led to her telling me about the Coco A Go-Go post on Models.com and hence, this post. Got It??

O.K. Now what I want to say is, I looked up the Coco A Go-Go thing and my pants got tight . . . AND I said to myself (of course), “Holy shit!! . . . now that’s a REAL woman!!!” . . . and she’s even smiling, WTF?? She’s one hunk a female pulchritude that don’t need clothings to conceal skeletal bone rack excuse for feminine beauty . . . uh . . . Why can’t the runway models smile? I mean, are they all constipated or what? . . . can’t be drugs, cos I know THAT look . . . and that silly-ass walk . . . like they’re afraid the ben-wa balls might fall out as they clomp down the runway.

. . . minus . . .

COCO

Why do I hear Mickey Avalon in the background as I tap out this post???

COCO

O-o-o-o-o . . . fringe-y bra things . . . garter belts . . . penciled eyebrows and THAT MOUTH!!

COCO

Coco would have come down that staircase dressed in Vaseline . . . hat, garter-belt, and jools . . . gloves in hand . . .

COCO

As “Weevil” would say, “ah HENH” . . . there’s more than I bargained for . . . sip on this . . . she’s a STAR!!

Pics from: http://models.com/v-magazine/v-size-4.html and http://models.com/mdx/

