. . . ignoring someone

by bookindian

I am buried under 30 pairs of Levi’s and other assorted denim jeans . . .

SPAM

Where was I . . . Oh, if you have a blog on WordPress, you know that there’s some sort of gadget (askismet) that decides if a comment is legit or SPAM!! Sometimes I can tell by the message, for example, a bunch of text saying things like: “29***61dksoi@(ena)MM+-324l” . . . etc, etc, etc. OR . . . “#9.1The Higest BitRate JAV Hardcore High speed Download.” Hmmm, the last one I deciphered: “highest birthrate/jet assisted vehicle” and “Hardcore high speed download” refers to premature ejaculation . . . Onanista propaganda . . .

SPAM

. . . some alien creature is trying to trick me into divulging classified information about predator camouflage codes . . .

SPAM

The following was categorized as spam: “Sending someone a message…they don’t reply…they must be out…then they post a Facebook status. Great, they’re ignoring me.” Now I recognized the sender’s address and the problem is . . . this was a second comment tagged as spam from 歡迎光臨 SEOMAX . . . (I forgot what the first one was . . .). Oh yeh, the site is not in English!! . . . I don’t want to dig out my kanji code book and try to decipher the characters . . . AND I have a Facebook accnt but I haven’t used it for many months . . . so I have become SUSPICIOUS . . . and, I’m ignoring someone . . . and setting out sticky traps (the BIG ones) in various pathways known to be frequented by shadowy beings . . .

SPAM

. . . the Trashman . . .

