blogs . . .

by bookindian

bluv . . .

A lot of bloggers do the blog-love thing, and Martha might think “. . . that’s a GOOD thing” . . . but the trashman don’t do four letter love online . . . but I will let you in on a few of the places that I find interesting . . . I used to visit nubbytwiglet waiting for her to SMILE . . . never rally happened so I took her off my list – maybe I don’t care if you go to the same places for a drink or to eat over and over and over, I have no loyalties . . . I will simply go elsewhere rather than fall into a rut . . . For instance, my boro project has opened up to include a dark hued concept boro with zippers . . .

BLUV

. . . gotta do something with all those “societal window” closure devices you know . . .

BLUV

It’s also important not to restrict yourself to a limited view of whatever it is that you do . . . you know, like “. . . can’t see the forest for the trees . . . ”

More xippers . . . ba-miu-yon PLEAzhAH n-i-g-h-t!! (Vermillion Pleasure Night) – check it out . . .

O.K. I am a fan of the style rookie and I follow sea of shoes . .. fakekarl has recently lost its witty-ness . . . my fantasy of fakekarl being the REAL Karl Lagerfeld is withering and dying . . .

So what else is there??

Ichiroya . . . old kimono, haori, silk fabric and silk threads . . . ranru and boro.

BLUV

ANYONE, girl . . . a fashion oriented page . . . I like the photos and . . . Japonista, where I found the link to ANYONE, girl . . .

Japonista . . .

BLUV

Sankaku Complex because Danny Choo said “NO Sankaku image or reference” on his blog . . . uh, o.k.

BLUV

Sankaku Complex image

