a parrot-y. . .

by bookindian

Aunty P. here . . . just read the newest fakekarl post . . . WTF?? And I don’t mean Whiskey Tango Foxtrot . . . I mean WHAT THE FUCK!! fakekarl has become a parody of fakekarl . . . contrived and NO satirical wit . . . not any more . . . the fakekarl “parrot-y” with PICTURES . . . OMFG . . .

AUNTY P

I finally wiggled my way free of that silly-ass box . . . what Vidali forgot was that I’m like a life raft, I have one of those little canisters things that breathes life into deflated egos and such . . . so like Popeye, I managed to push the magik button and VOILA!! here I am, tight, smooth of skin (no wrinkles, except for the important ones) . . .

. . . and, I just found out that there are compromising photos of me, taken when I was suffering from oxygen deprivation!!

AUNTY P

. . . NSFW.

AUNTY P

