New Year House Cleaning

by bookindian

Cleaning the workspace and finding remnants of yesteryear . . . like, a contact proof sheet with pics of a darkroom that I designed and cosntructed for a Korean gallery in Los Angeles in the early 1980’s – Gallery Scope, on Western Ave.

CLEAN

CLEAN

Besseler 4X5 enlarger . . .

CLEAN

Also found the information card that came with my old Fireball mecha, circa 1980’s . . . Kow Yokoyama scratchbuild kit.

KOW

KOW

Some pics of my iPod Touch and apps . . .

. . . wallpaper . . . waiting for secret passcode . . .

IPOD

Page 1 has all the utility comm stuff . . .

IPOD

Page 2 got the PHOTO apps, cameras, ec, etc, etc. . . .

IPOD

Third page is video, less used photo apps, and sound generators . . . NanoStudio is a KORG app . . . I have the KORG DS 10 for my Nintendo DS . . .

IPOD

Page 2 showing the menu bar at the bottom with the default camera, and PhotoForge . . .

IPOD

I also found definitely out-of -date 4 X 5 sheet film, a strip of color transparencies, and a strip of 35mm b&w negatives of grafitti in the Los Angeles River channel taken about 1978 . . . gotta digitize them and postem the images . . . later.

. . . all the photos in this post were shot with my neglected Canon 10D, Macro 50mm f.2.5 lens.

