Golden Globes . . . uh

by bookindian

The Golden Globes . . .

GG

Let’s see, sperm donors, a female actor mentioning her “wife”, everyone thanking their kids, their mother, their mother’s mother . . . HOLY CRAP . . . ladies, don’t forget that some male or a turkey baster had to get up your hole, or your mother’s or your mother’s mother’s, hole that is, or you wouldn’t be here . . . uh, and I saw a piss-poor imitation of Liza Minnelli . . . c’mon, really . . . Bjork did the swan thing a few years back, so . . . Bruce Willis should have given that silly-as comedian some Die Hard ak-shun, then stripped down to his boxers, yeh!!

GG

Why do we have the Golden Globes anyway?? The question really should be “. . . do we need the Golden Globes?” No, the Academy Awards has enough poop and vanity to last me through the summer and into fall, when the crap starts to spew from the studios . . . again.

GG

The only reason I saw bits and pieces of the GG was because I happened to be in the same room as the TV . . . I was still numb from approximtely 6 hours of NFL commentary . . . I would get Keith Richard, Boomer Eisieson and Charles Barkely to do the commentary for ALL the play-off games, including the Supre Bowl. Karl Lagerfeld would be in charge of half-time ceremonies . . .

GG

Sent from my iPod Touch

