PhotoForge 2

by bookindian

Some pics mixed with the new PhotoForge 2 . . . The new version of PhotoForge takes a bit of getting used to, but I like it, I LIKE IT!!

A colore image mixed down to shades of the gray scale . . .

20111110-203434.jpg

Yeh, the Pop! Cam in-app feature has a “frames” option . . . but you gotta hand over some $$ to get it, the Pop! Cam – you don’t have to mess with other camera apps when taking pix, lets me do the mixmaster thing AFTER I upload to the iPad 2 . . .

20111110-203453.jpg

. . . the ragged edges remind me of the edges on images the old Polaroid positive/negative film packs would generate if you messed with the process.

And finally, a bit of posterization and some other finger food from the expanded menu . . . I don’t keep notes . . .

20111110-203444.jpg

The photos started on my iPod Touch, and were tweaked the iPad 2 . . .

