re: fresh pressed-ly

by bookindian

20120614-153922.jpg

re: something I read on Freshly Pressed . . . WordPress.

“A Letter To The Person Who “Un-followed” Me”

. . . you got “unfollowed . . . so what?!

blogging ain’t FaceBook . . . Freshly Pressed is like FaceBook . . . and I’ll never make THAT cut . . . like I said, blogging ain’t FaceBook.

Is it worse to “unfollow” than “unfriend” ??
WHO CARES ?? . . .
has no relevance in the void that is the Internet.

I “unfollowedCoco’s BIG ass on Twitter . . . no more “Thong Thursday” or “Titty Tuesday” . . . so what . . .

If you “follow” me . . . my blog(s) . . . be ready to stop . . . SUDDENLY !!
I don’t give hand signals and I don’t brake for dogs or idiots . . . there’s more where they came from . . . it’s called “natural selection“.

. . . punched my “like” button ?? . . . thankyouveddymuch . . . commented? u-u-u-m well . . .

H-m-m-m . . . you visited my blog and that counts as much as a “like” so thankyouveddymuch grazi, arigatogozaimashita . . . Danke . . .

. . . latest crazed 2ch) exhibitionist bin busy exposing herself – squashing suspicion ovr artifice uv her breasts w/claims she is poor 18-yr-old who complain 4 sum reason its boyfren has left it untouched . . . wat ?? mommy bagu or V-zone . . . ??

bye . . .

