Dear Diary . . .

by bookindian

20120622-180756.jpg

O-M-G !!! Today I got an email to moderate a comment on my blog . . . so I dialed up the blog instead of clicking the link . . . and?

Well, when the stats finished loading I noticed the bar for today was sticking up like an erection of my adolescence !!

WTF ?!” says I . . . must check this out . . . and when the expanded stats grid loaded comma my total views said 25K + . . . HOLY EFFING CHRISTO . . . !!! I was thinking I’d be lucky if I made 25K by the end of the month . . . yeh, I know some bloggers who use all the SEO crap . . . the social media (Facebook, Twitter, etc.) and rack up views like diarrhea . . .

Old school . . . NEW world has been around for three years now and I like the way it’s evolved. So it was like waking up to see Mt. Fuji rising up from under the bedclothes . . . now it’s all over and I await tomorrow . . .

and 26K . . .

oh yeh . . .

