camera awes some . . .

by bookindian

w-e-l-l . . . I read about Camera Awesome on Freshly Pressed and decided to have a go . . .

FIRST . . . I don’t need baked camel toes, moose farts or fucking puppy breath, etc. etc. etc. popping up under the progress bar . . . !!

I do most of my “darkroom” work on my iPad . . . and I don’t push my photos through the “cloud“, so I still have to pass my finished “awesomized” images to the iPad (USB) . . . no big deal . . . I would like to see an iPad version of the app available so my digicam stuff could be processed as well . . .

UPDATE !!

here’s the best part . . . I loaded the CA app on my iPad 2 . . . and so far the app seems compatible . . .

NOW the app is truly AWESOME !!

yeh, been playing with the freebie version AND . . . the default iPhone/iPod Touch camera(s) are like the old box cameras compared to the free version of “camera awesome.”

20120801-124643.jpg

. . . ran the original photo through the primary mix on the iPhone version of Camera Awesome on my iPod Touch 4G . . . exported the pic to my iPad 2 for more mixing, and finished with a soak in PhotoForge 2 . . .

