Alone in Lithuania (part I)

by bookindian

20121010-201736.jpg

. . . the only hook-up with Lithuania is graffiti I saw in Wyoming . . . the word “Lithuania” had been scratched on a rock art panel . . . that’s it . . . but now that I think about it, I read a post with that same title a month or two ago . . . probably should have titled this post “alone in the gym” . . .

It’s definitely fall here in the mountains . . .

I’ve been working-out at the local fitness center for 9 weeks now, and a new person is slowly emerging from 68 years of accumulated detritus . . . I’m regaining lost musculature as well as some much needed mental discipline . . .

. . . as a bodybuilder was to have said . . . or something like . . . “you have the tools, use them . . . so I’m shaking off the dust, grinding away at the rust . . .

Does this relate to anything ??

Yeh . . . I’ll set off in pursuit of a personal trainer certificate in another 30 days . . . setting-up my screen printing equipment, and doing a bit more “serious” digital photography.

Everything is about “form” . . .

SLOW DOWN . . . pay attention to the mechanics . . . and the old monk scratched the following in the dirt . . . ATTENTION . . . then disappeared into the forest.

20121010-201811.jpg

Pics taken with my Nikon Coolpix set at 8 megapixels, and run through the PhotoForge 2 washer . . . several times.

