grinds Chinoise . . .

by bookindian

20121112-212020.jpg

O.K. here’s one for you gourmet types . . . P.F. Chang’s or Panda Express ???

I went to P.F. Chang’s in Beachwood O-HI-O . . . about ten years ago . . . and, I went to Panda Express 2-day . . . in Palmdale CA.

Palmdale is where the B-1 bomber was built and tested, as was one of the space shuttles.

There’s also one of many P.F. Chang’s in Reno NV next to . . . you guessed it . . . Panda Express!

What does it mean??

I don’t have a clue . . . except I see the Panda in Reno cranking out more food AND customers than P.F. Chang’s . . . AND, you don’t have to tip some waiter or wait at the bar for a seat to become available . . . you get yer grinds in a matter of minutes (hot!!) and the Shanghai Angus Beef is BETTER than a Kobe beef burger @ 1/10th the price !!!

Yeh . . . I’ve had Kobe beef, and if it’s not cooked RIGHT, it’s no better than crockpot chuck steak !!! Gluten-free ?? . . . who cares !!!

Like I posted before, “I DON’T WAIT IN LINES . . . ” not even to take a leak !!!

The ONLY thing I would like fixed is the steamed rice . . . could be a bit more “sticky” . . . too much like “fly lice” . . . you saw “Rush Hournon?

I like to slurp my noodles, put my elbows on the table, and eat with people who like good food . . . if I want to be seen, I stand in front of a full-length mirror . . .

. . . so today I wore my new cargo pants (made in China), shiny, poisonous green as the skin of a king cobra . . .

20121112-210105.jpg

p.s. the soul of P.F. Chang’s is to be found in their frozen entrees . . . sweet forgettable sawdust . . . probably made of the green algae that seems to be trying to take over the east coast of China . . .

20121112-210115.jpg

Pics ALL from Google images . . . copyright, so on and so forth . . .

p.p.s. a new iPod Touch 5G will be joining my “crew” on the 16th . . . currently en route from . . . CHINA . . . OMG !!!

