iPad mini . . . u-u-uh

by bookindian

It was an obsolete product the day it shipped, and the day before it shipped.” – Steve Winer

20121113-163553.jpg(Photo from Gizmodo)

I thought the iPad mini had a Retina display . . . ??? and then I read/red this article on Gizmodo by Steve Winer and find out that the iPad mini has a less than 21st Century resolution display !!!

WHAT THE FUCK ??!!

So not only do you NOT get the new Apple EarPods, but you gots to settle for some cheap display . . . I’ll say it, “Steve would never have done this . . .”

And that my friends is why I am getting the NEW iPod Touch 5G WITH Retina display AND Apple EarPods !!!!!!!! . . . OH, and a choice of 5, count ’em, FIVE different finishes . . . black, blue, red, yellow and silver . . . and a wrist strap !

20121109-153337.jpg

