deleted . . .

by bookindian

I just deleted . . . trashed most of the 2012 election crap that I posted on my blogs . . . there’s probably more dust in the corners, but I’ll get to that later . . . time to get on with MY life . . .

if you are writing poetry you need to look at Bukowski’s stuff . . . the typer manuscript pages on the Bukowski webpage . . .

I went down to Del Mar one year and saw Eddie Delahoussaye get kicked in the chest by his mount before he could get a leg up . . . I walked out to the parking lot, got on my motorcycle and went back to L.A. . . . the sound of that horse’s hoof hitting Eddie’s chest is still loud in my ears . . . thought he had just had his ticket punched . . . saw Eddie D. later at Hollywood Park . . . now jocks wear Kevlar vests . . . and unlike the candy-ass stock car drivers, jocks ride in the rain . . .

