new toy. . .

by bookindian

20130523-182737.jpg

I bought a Daylight Viewfinder from Photojojo for my iPod Touch 5G . . .

20130523-182727.jpg

and it came with another little dinosaur.

WHAM BAM thank you m’am . . . it’s just what I need for my forays into the great nature . . . no more trying to figure out what I’m seeing on the big screen when outside in the bright sun . . .

The thing may have some problems eventually . . . like falling off the iPhone/iPod screen, but that can always be fixed with Krazy Glue or duct tape. I have my iPod Touch in a Griffin Survivor case . . . you know, the one that is dust proof water resistant . . . I’ve dropped my iPod Touch several times (4-5 feet) and its suffered no ill effects . . .

Back to the Daylight Viewfinder . . . get one . . . you can hit the shutter button without taking your eye off the viewfinder . . . just like with the old film SLR’s.

I don’t think I’ll use it with the iPad . . .

Goto Photojojo and getcha one . . .

