money doesn’t motivate me . . .

by bookindian

20130602-220124.jpg

Had to check-in with Danny Choo and see what he be up to . . . seems like people are beginning to catch on to his “Culture Japan” lifestyle scam . . . while its probably true that his dad Jimmy Choo didn’t front him money, Danny IS motivated by money . . . He says he only pays himself an annual $12,000.00 salary, but he gets comped by other people in the otaku anime world . . . perks . . . gifts of iPads, iPhones, all sorts of electronic goodies . . . trips to anime conventions . . .
and the beat goes on.

Yeh . . . this isn’t “troll” material, just a reality check . . .

Here’s a quote from Danny’s blurb on money:

“I get by on my current salary because my job is my hobby – most of the things I need or do can be expensed to my company.
Much of the items that are involved with my line of work (figures, dolls, hardware etc) fall through the hole in the ceiling meaning that I do not need to spend a load of moolah on the stuff I want.
Most of my travel overseas is also covered by the conventions that have invited me
.”

Sort of like sports personalities here in the U.S.

Anyway . . . Danny has a post up titled “Why Money Doesn’t Motivate Me” . . . yeh . . . right . . . heres the link . . .

You need to have been following Danny’s “shenanigans” on his blog over the past 2 or 3 years to be aware of the changes in his life . . . he’s hooked into TV with his own “Culture Japan” show that touts the “otaku” anime lifestyle . . . and he has ties with one of the most popular online hentai manga sites . . . Fakku . . . just dial-up “Fakku” . . .

As I mentioned somewhere . . . I started my blogging journey by commenting and posting on Dannychoo.com four years ago, and I still check-in from time to time to see if Danny has moved forward . . . unfortunately he’s still pursuing his dream of empire and dragging a lot of gullible people (comrades) along in his pursuit of a self-proclaimed cultural lifestyle (accumulating corporate wealth and spewing “motivational” dross) . . . reminds me of Hugh Hefner . . . one day Danny will be 80 years old still packing his Mirai BJD around and calling his dick a “dolphin” women’s tits “eyes” and female crotches “v-zones” . . .

I’ve spent too much time on this, so GOODNIGHT . . .

