pencil pls . . .

by bookindian

well I was all hot to buy the new pencil tool for the Paper app but got a slap in the face when the people at 53 said the tool was only for the iPads with Retina display . . . WTF ?! pissed me off . . .

I almost deleted the app . . . I have an iPad 2 . . . no fancy schmancy Retina display . . . I got the Kindle Fire HD to watch movies . . .

FYI: if you wanna do some cool shit with an app that will let you publish to iBooks, get the the Book Creator app . . . costs $4.99 . . . BUT you can import photos and drawings . . .

so I’m going to spend my $$$ on a Sony QX 10 Smart Lens (camera) for my iPod 5G (no Retina display) . . . the Sony thing costs $271.00 USD and works with my iPod 5G AND the iPad 2 !!! – no Retina display exclusivity.

the people at 53 can take their pencil tool and “shovel it” (Demolition Man) . . .

I still might delete their Paper app . . . I am pissed !!!

