“too many minds . . .”

by bookindian

That’s a line from The Last Samurai . . . and it holds true for me currently . . . too many irons in the proverbial fire . . . too much on my plate . . . my eyes are bigger than my stomach . . .

Time to back up and get focused . . .

Had to buy a HDMI cable for the DVD player so I could watch District 9 . . . when I first saw the adverts I thought WTF ?! why is CalTrans advertising a video about District 9 ??

CalTrans is the California Department of Transportation and District 9 is their identifier for the Eastern Sierra/Owens Valley region of Eastern California . . .

u-u-uh . . .

I don’t like the zombie genra of “movies” BUT you gotta watch The Dead . . . it’s graphic and their are no “hot” women and the story actually “ends” with the zombie horde breaking into the last stronghold . . . I assume the man and boy were “et” . . .

The real zombie horde is being incubated in Colorado . . . watched a TV report on the Colorado “Pot Rush” . . . maybe all the potheads will move Colorado . . . now I’m waiting for the first report of munchie cannibalism . . . and the cartels wiping out the hippie drug operation . . . medicinal marijuana . . . HAH !! I take Advil to ease my aches and pains . . . the “Baby Boomers” gave birth to a generation of candy-ass whiners . . .

Would you you like a joint . . . splif . . . to go with tha whine ??

Time to Swiffer the floor . . . I can see some dust particles . . .

